Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

HRIC Health Delivery System Subcommittee Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm