Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ANC 1A Monthly Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 24 times .
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm