Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ANC 3B Monthly Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm