Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Fort Davis Civic Association Community Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm