Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

OSSE's Executive Team is instrumental in executing OSSE's Core Functions and managing the agency's education programming.

 

Name

Position

Email

Amy Maisterra

Assistant Superintendent of Specialized Education

Amy.maisterra@dc.gov

Gregory Meeropol

Assistant Superintendent of Post-Secondary and Career Education

gregory.meeropol@dc.gov

Jeff Noel

Director of Data Management

Jeffrey.noel@dc.gov

Will Potterveld

Interim Chief of Staff

will.potterveld@dc.gov

RaeShawn Crosson-Settles

Chief Operating Officer

Raeshawn.crosson@dc.gov

Ryan Solchenberger

Director of Transportation

Ryan.Solchenberger@dc.gov

Sandy Schlicker

Deputy State Superintendent

Sandra.schlicker@dc.gov

Tom Fontenot

Chief Information Officer

Thomas.fontenot@dc.gov