Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

OSSE's Executive Team is instrumental in executing OSSE's Core Functions and managing the agency's education programming.

Name Position

Hanseul Kang

State Superintendent of Education

Email: hanseul.kang@dc.gov

Gretchen Brumley

Director, Division of Transportation

Email: gretchen.brumley@dc.gov

Tom Fontenot

Tom Fontenot

Chief Information Officer

Email: thomas.fontenot@dc.gov

Elizabeth Groginsky

Assistant Superintendent of Early Learning

Email: elizabeth.groginsky@dc.gov

Unique Morris.jpeg

Unique Morris-Hughes

Chief Operating Officer

Email: unique.morris-hughes@dc.gov

Dr. Amy Maisterra

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary, Secondary & Specialized Education

Email: amy.maisterra@dc.gov

Antoinette S. Mitchell

Assistant Superintendent of Postsecondary and Career Education

Email: antoinette.mitchell@dc.gov

Jeff Noel

Assistant Superintendent, Assessment, Accountability & Research

Email: jeffrey.noel@dc.gov