Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

OSSE's Executive Team is instrumental in executing OSSE's Core Functions and managing the agency's education programming.

Name Position

Hanseul Kang

hansuel.kang@dc.gov

State Superintendent of Education

 

Dr. Amy Maisterra

amy.maisterra@dc.gov

Assisstant Superintendent of Elementary, Secondary & Specialized Education

Unique Morris.jpeg

Unique Morris-Hughes

unique.morris-hughes@dc.gov

Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth Groginsky

elizabeth.groginsky@dc.gov

Assistant Superintendent of Early Learning

Gretchen Brumley

gretchen.brumley@dc.gov

Director

Division of Transportation

Antoinette S. Mitchell

antoinette.mitchell@dc.gov

Assistant Superintendent of Postsecondary and Career Education

Jeff Noel

jeffrey.noel@dc.gov

Assistant Superintendent, Assessment, Accountability & Research

Tom Fontenot

Tom Fontenot

thomas.fontenot@dc.gov

Chief Information Officer

Media Contact: 

Briant K. Coleman, Director of Communications and Community Outreach

202.654-6120 (Office) or 202-604-5283 (Cell)

briant.coleman@dc.govfacebook.com/ossedc, Twitter: @OSSEDC