Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

State Board of Education Members and Staff

The State Board of Education Board Members

Name Position Phone Email
Mary Lord At Large (202) 257-3226 Mary.Lord@dc.gov
Laura Slover President,
Ward 3
(202) 431-5379 Laura.Slover@dc.gov
Patrick D. Mara Ward 1 (202) 276-5859 Patrick.Mara@dc.gov
Jack Jacobson Ward 2 (202) 741-0888 Jack.Jacobson@dc.gov
D. Kamili Anderson Ward 4 (202) 257-3380 Kamili.Anderson@dc.gov
Mark Jones

Vice President,

Ward 5

(202) 302-7294 Mark.Jones@dc.gov
Monica Warren-Jones Ward 6 (202) 431-5369 Monica.Warren-Jones@dc.gov
Karen Williams Ward 7 (202) 741-0888 Karen.Williams5@dc.gov
Trayon White Ward 8 (202) 316-7593 Trayon.White@dc.gov

DC State Board of Education Student Representatives

Name School Email
Kelsea Johnson School Without Walls SHS kelsea.johnson@dc.gov
Ray Clark Benjamin Banneker SHS ray.clark@dc.gov

 

The State Board of Education Staff 

The State Board of Education is supported by a team of dedicated individuals. Please contact the staff if you are interested in learning more about the DCSBOE.

Jesse B Rauch, Executive Director
Jesse.Rauch@dc.gov  
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 723
Phone: (202) 741-0888

Service Contact: 
Mr. Jesse B Rauch - Executive Director
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
(202) 741-0888
Contact Fax: 
(202) 741-0879
Contact TTY: 
711
Contact Suite #: 
723N
Office Hours: 
Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Service Location: 

441 4th Street, NW


GIS Address: 
441 4th Street, NW
City: 
Washington
State: 
DC
Zip: 
20001