Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ANC 5B Monthly Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday 24 times except Wed Aug 26 2015.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm