Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ANC 7B Monthly Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm